U9-Novice - Onoway U9-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Onoway Arena Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 9:10 AM - 10:10 AM
Onoway Arena Mon, Oct. 10, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 9:10 AM - 10:10 AM
Onoway Arena Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 9:10 AM - 10:10 AM
Onoway Arena Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
Onoway Arena Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 9:10 AM - 10:10 AM
Onoway Arena Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Sat, Nov. 12, 2022 9:10 AM - 10:10 AM
Onoway Arena Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Sat, Nov. 19, 2022 9:10 AM - 10:10 AM
Onoway Arena Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 9:10 AM - 10:10 AM
Onoway Arena Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Surprise Christmas game with the U18 kids.
Onoway Arena Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Jan. 02, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Feb. 20, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Mar. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Mar. 08, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Mon, Mar. 13, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Onoway Arena Wed, Mar. 15, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


CNN 2B U9 @ Onoway U9-1

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 9:10 AM - 10:10 AM

Onoway Arena


Onoway U9-1 @ Mayerthorpe 1 U9

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mayerthorpe Arena


Redwater 1 U9 @ Onoway U9-1

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 9:10 AM - 10:10 AM

Onoway Arena


Thorhild 1 U9 @ Onoway U9-1

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 3:00 PM

Onoway Arena


Onoway U9-1 @ CR 2 U9

Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Riviere Qui Barre Arena


Upcoming Practices


Onoway Arena

Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Onoway Arena

Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Onoway Arena

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information