U18F-Midget Female - Onoway U18-F



Practices

Location Date Notes
Onoway Arena Thu, Oct. 15, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 2:15 PM - 3:45 PM This practice time has been changed for this weekend only
Onoway Arena Tue, Oct. 20, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Oct. 22, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Oct. 27, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Oct. 31, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Nov. 03, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Nov. 21, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Dec. 19, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Dec. 22, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Dec. 24, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Dec. 26, 2020 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Dec. 29, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Dec. 31, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Jan. 02, 2021 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Jan. 05, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Jan. 09, 2021 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Jan. 12, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Jan. 14, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Jan. 16, 2021 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Jan. 19, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Jan. 23, 2021 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Jan. 26, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Jan. 28, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Jan. 30, 2021 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Feb. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Feb. 06, 2021 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Feb. 09, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Feb. 11, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Feb. 13, 2021 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Feb. 16, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Feb. 18, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.
Onoway Arena Tue, Feb. 23, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice
Onoway Arena Thu, Feb. 25, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM Please arrive no more than 15 minutes before practice.
Onoway Arena Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 5:45 PM - 8:00 PM This is our home came slot. But when there are no games it will be a practice.

Our Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information