Novice - Novice 2



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jeff Berger Head Coach Jcberger@live.com
780-951-0743
Jacklyn Suian Manager Jacklynsuian@yahoo.ca
780-920-2583
Val Leifso Treasurer Valereleifso@gmail.com
780-937-7940
Heber Benson Assistant Coach heber.benson@nabors.com
780-717-3445
Greg Johnson Assistant Coach greg.johnson@firsttruck.ca
780-235-7409
Barrett Richter Assistant Coach brichter@westmoreland.com
780-777-9134

Upcoming Events


Nov. 16, 2019 to Nov. 17, 2019

Onoway Eagles Novice Tournament
Onoway Arena

read more »


Upcoming Games


Pembina Novice 2B @ Novice 2

Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Onoway Arena


Pembina Novice 2B @ Onoway Novice 1B

Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Onoway Arena


Upcoming Practices


Onoway Arena

Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


Onoway Arena

Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Onoway Arena

Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.