Novice - Novice 2



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jeff Berger Head Coach Jcberger@live.com
780-951-0743
Jacklyn Suian Manager Jacklynsuian@yahoo.ca
780-920-2583
Val Leifso Treasurer Valereleifso@gmail.com
780-937-7940
Greg Johnson Assistant Coach greg.johnson@firsttruck.ca
780-235-7409
Barrett Richter Assistant Coach brichter@westmoreland.com
780-777-9134
Randy Wicks Assistant Coach Randywix@gmail.com
780-953-0470
Live Sync (Non Google)

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started